Friday, June 19, 2020

5:00PM

Inflatable Family Fun Day

NAB Community Recreation Center

Sunday, June 21, 2020

10:30AM

Petco Park "Behind the Scenes" Tour

NAB Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

11:00AM

Taco Tour of San Diego

NAB Community Recreation Center

Thursday, June 25, 2020

5:30PM

Sips & Swings

China Lake Golf Course

Friday, June 26, 2020

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

Liberty Programs

Sunday, June 28, 2020

10:00AM

Scottish Highland Games

NAB Community Recreation Center

1:00PM

Reading Buddies

NAB Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

5:30PM

Roller Skating

NAB Community Recreation Center

Friday, July 3, 2020

6:00PM

Drive in Movies

Mirror Lake Community Recreation Center

Friday, July 10, 2020

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

Liberty Programs

Saturday, July 18, 2020

9:00AM

Intermediate Sailing

Fiddler's Cove Marina (NAB)

Sunday, July 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Intermediate Sailing

Fiddler's Cove Marina (NAB)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

5:30PM

Sips & Swings

China Lake Golf Course

Friday, July 31, 2020

6:00PM

Drive in Movies

Mirror Lake Community Recreation Center

Friday, August 21, 2020

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

Liberty Programs

Thursday, August 27, 2020

5:30PM

Sips & Swings

China Lake Golf Course

Friday, September 11, 2020

6:00PM

Drive in Movies

Mirror Lake Community Recreation Center

Friday, September 18, 2020

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

Liberty Programs

Thursday, September 24, 2020

5:30PM

Sips & Swings

China Lake Golf Course

Friday, October 2, 2020

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

Liberty Programs

load more